Team

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Hermanek
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 089 211590-10
E-Mail: hermanek@baq-bayern.de

Julian Böhm, M. Sc.
Telefon: 089 211590-12
E-Mail: boehm@baq-bayern.de

Mario Callies
Telefon: 089 211590-14
E-Mail: callies@baq-bayern.de

Eva Fischenbeck
Telefon: 089 211590-28
E-Mail: fischenbeck@baq-bayern.de

Tanja Grath, MPH
Telefon: 089 211590-23
E-Mail: grath@baq-bayern.de

Jana Held, MPH
Telefon: 089 211590-25
E-Mail: held@baq-bayern.de

Jeannine Splett
Telefon: 089 211590-11
E-Mail: splett@baq-bayern.de